mm

       



Spread the love

Today, Brittney Spencer shares her highly anticipated debut album, My Stupid Life, via Elektra. Spencer has already been crowned by CBS Mornings as “Nashville’s new star,” and this 13-track album is a culmination of her experience over the course of her time trying to “make it” in Music City, discovering herself in the process.  

LISTEN TO ‘MY STUPID LIFE‘ HERE 

Recorded at Sound Emporium Studios and Blackbird Studio in Nashville, the album is produced by GRAMMY award-winning Daniel Tashian (Kacey Musgraves, Little Big Town, Brett Eldredge), with select songs produced by Marcus “MarcLo” Lomax and Romil Hemnan. The project also features award-winning collaborators including Grace Potter, Maren Morris, Abbey Cone and Sarah Buxton, plus guitar contributions by Jason Isbell.  

Watch/Listen to Spencer’s recent appearances: 

Good Morning America  |  TODAY

Upcoming Appearances:
Fri., Jan. 19 – NPR All Things Considered
Mon., Jan. 22 – CBS Mornings with Anthony Mason
Mon., Jan. 22 – ABC News Live Prime
Sat., Jan. 27 – CBS Saturday Sessions
Sat., Feb. 3 – Austin City Limits TV

Recent Accolades:
GRAMMY’s 2024 Artists to Watch
Rolling Stone Future 25 of Music
Variety 2024 Most Anticipated Albums
Consequence 15 Rising Artists to Watch in 2024
TIDAL 2024 Artist to Watch
Amazon’s Breakthrough Artists to Watch Country Class

1705667906 618 Country Music Artist Brittney Spencer Releases Debut Album ‘My Stupid | allo-guitare

My Stupid Life Tracklist:

 1. “New To This Town” (Brittney Spencer)+
 2. “I Got Time” (Spencer, Jessica Cayne, Nate Campany, Emily Reid)
 3. “Night In (Phone Call)”
 4. “Night In” (Spencer, Cayne, Summer Overstreet)
 5. “Bigger Than The Song” (Spencer, Jennifer Anne Wayne, Tofer Brown)*
 6. “My First Rodeo” (Spencer, Cayne, Sean Douglas, Zach Skelton)
 7. “The Last Time” (Spencer, Sean McConnell, Sarah Buxton)
 8. “Deeper” (Spencer, Tayla Parx, Gustav Landell)
 9. “First Car Feeling” (Spencer, Cayne, Kat Higgins)
 10. “Desperate” (Spencer, Emily Falvey, Mikey Reeves)
 11. “If You Say So” (Spencer)
 12. “My Stupid Life” (Spencer, James Brock Human, McConnell)
 13. “Reaching Out” (Spencer, Joe Kirkland)

Brittney Spencer On Tour:

Fri., Jan. 19 | State Theatre | Portland, ME
Sun., Jan. 20 | MGM Music Hall at Fenway | Boston, MA
Mon., Jan. 21 | Infinity Music Hall | Hartford, CT
Wed., Jan. 24 | The Paramount | Huntington, NY
Thurs., Jan. 25 | Count Basie Center for the Arts | Red Bank, NJ
Fri., Jan. 26 | The Fillmore Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA
Sat., Jan. 27 | The Anthem | Washington, DC
Mon., Jan. 29 | Lincoln Theatre | Raleigh, NC
Tues., Jan. 30 | The Senate | Columbia, SC
Thurs., Feb. 1 | Florida Theatre | Jacksonville, FL
Fri., Feb. 2 | House of Blues Orlando | Lake Buena Vista, FL
Sat., Feb. 3 | Culture Room | Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sun., Feb. 4 | The Moon | Tallahassee, FL
Wed., Feb. 7 | Hargay Capitol Theatre | Macon, GA
Fri., Feb. 9 | The Ryman Auditorium | Nashville, TN
Sat., Feb. 10 | Iron City Birmingham | Birmingham, AL
Wed., Feb. 14 | Chelsea’s Live | Baton Rouge, LA
Fri., Feb. 16 | ACL Live at the Moody Theater | Austin, TX
Sat., Feb. 17 | Granada Theater | Dallas, TX
Fri., Mar. 1 | The Showbox | Seattle, WA
Sat., Mar. 2 | Mount Baker Theatre | Bellingham, WA
Sun., Mar. 3 | Roseland Theater | Portland, OR
Mon., Mar. 4 | Midtown Ballroom | Bend, OR
Wed., Mar. 6 | The Fillmore | San Francisco, CA
Fri., Mar. 8 | The Crystal Bay Club Casino Crown Room | Crystal Bay, NV
Sat., Mar. 9 | The Crystal Bay Club Casino Crown Room | Crystal Bay, NV
Sat., Mar. 16 | The Sound at Del Mar | Del Mar, CA
Fri., Apr. 26-Sun., Apr. 28 | Stagecoach Festival | Indio, CA
Sat., June 1 | Railbird Music Festival | Lexington, KY

*Note: All non-festival dates are support for the “Grace Potter: Mother Road Tour”

Follow Brittney Spencer: 

WEBSITE  |  INSTAGRAM  |  TIKTOK  |  FACEBOOK  |  YOUTUBE

Spread the love

Angela McCuiston Comment construire des poignets pare balles | allo-guitareAngela McCuiston Comment construire des poignets pare balles | allo-guitare

By Porter